The project menu can copy or share a link that opens the project route. A link does not upload project data, grant another person access to your browser's local history, or transfer ownership.
Do not include sensitive information in a link or assume that a recipient can access your local conversations. Project collaboration and cloud-synced project storage are not currently provided.